Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will [New Vinyl LP] For Sale

Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will [New Vinyl LP]

Buy Now

Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will [New Vinyl LP]:

Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Fleetwood Mac

Title: Say You Will

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Rock

UPC: 603497856817

Release Date: 2018

Record Label: Warner Records

Album Tracks

1. What's the World Coming to
2. Murrow Turning Over in His Grave
3. Illume (9-11)
4. Thrown Down

1. Miranda
2. Red Rover
3. Say You Will
4. Peacekeeper

1. Come
2. Smile at You
3. Running Through the Garden
4. Silver Girl
5. Steal Your Heart Away

1. Bleed to Love Her
2. Everybody Finds Out
3. Destiny Rules
4. Say Goodbye
5. Goodbye Baby

Double vinyl LP pressing. After the huge comeback success of the live reunion album, The Dance, in 1997, Fleetwood Mac were back in a big way. The obvious question was all over the place: Was there going to be another studio album by the band? Even though it was preceded by a short round of drama (it's Fleetwood Mac, after all), they answered with Say You Will on April 15, 2003, which marked the return of Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks but also saw the departure of Christine McVie. After 1987's Tango in the Night, Buckingham left the band to concentrate on his solo career. The group soldiered on and issued two more albums, Behind the Mask (in 1990) and Time (in 1995), by which time Nicks had also split.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Buy Now